Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Albert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. März 2018
    Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind relativ einfach
    Freundliche Besitzerin, lockere Atmosphäre. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit schönem Ausblick. Gutes Berghotel, wenn man keinen Luxus braucht.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. März 2018
    Hier steht der Gast im Mittelpunkt
    Maximilian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Februar 2018
    Sehr nettes Personal und toller Blick aus dem Fenster. Super Frühstück.
    david
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Great stay made special by the owner Katerina :)

    Katerina our host was fantastic and made us feel very welcome during our two day stay, the service and food in the restaurant was excellent, great location great value - highly recommended - Dave & Ren UK
    Alexey
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    Nice hotel in very nice surroundings

    Nothing really. Only minor issue, we prefer soft pillows. There were additional pillows, but all with the same hardness. There should be soft pillows included as well for people like us. Apart from that, the stay was perfect. Thank you!
    Location was amazing. The best view on the village and surroundings. Room was very nice with big Jacuzzi bath. The family running the hotel were very friendly and attentive. Dinner at the restaurant was very delicious. Highly recommend their trout in garlic souse. Overall, we had amazing time on our anniversary.
    Family all adults
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. Mai 2018

    ok for a night to sleep & continue the trip

    bathroom needs a refrersh, no wifi connexion in the room, oldish hotel overall, a kettle in the room would have been nice. A detail: the coulour of the bedspread (brownish) does not highlight the facilities.
    breakfast ok, gentle owners, nice view from our room (mountain & church)
    Malcolm
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Mai 2018

    Enjoyable

    Hard pillows
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018
    The owner and staff were very helpful, friendly and obliging. The food was good and well prepared. Ideal location for exploring the surrounding area.
    Gabriel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018

    We were two retired couples, and would definitely use this hospitality on our next trip to Cyprus!

    First and foremost - the home-like feeling given by our hosts from arrival onward. They made us not only feel at home, but treated us as friends, even refraining from charging us for coffees and other goodies. A very rare thing in the hotel industry!
    Wouter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marcin
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    Very comfortable.

    There were no glasses in the room.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The heating was excellent.
    one bag traveller
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    The real deal. I wish I had stayed longer.

    Authentic,relaxing place.The lovely family are very welcoming and at ease. Rooms are spotless, bed is comfy. The heater is very efficient. Communal Balcony overlooks the village with a spectacular view. Wonderful food.
    Luke
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    The service, location and food were all excellent. Home made dishes cooked by the host were wonderful. Nothing was too much for our generous host.
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    GSotiriou
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. März 2018

    Ideal stay in Troodos

    No Wi-Fi in room
    The hospitality of the personnel is magnificent! The location is ideal for going around and the local food is delicious
    Elena
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Henrique
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen