Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jo

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    triplets_family
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    In mountains before new year eve

    Great location, lovely people would love to come there again!
    Paul
    il

    Review Score

    10
    October 27, 2017

    wonderful and enjoyable

    The owners are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable, the view is splendid. It was my second visit within half a year and I will be back again. Highly recommended
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 16, 2017

    Very generous and welcoming hosts - would love to visit again.

    The wonderful hospitality - Michael is very kind and attentive, anticipating every need.
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthias
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017

    Great hotel and lovely owner

    Great owner who cooks great food! Family is really polite and welcomes every guest in a warm manner! Very convenient stay. Breakfast for 5 Euro was very good, I was told to do some sandwiches for lunch! Rooms are clean, nice balcony! I will definitely come again! Enough parking available!
    Tatsiana
    be

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2017
    Everything was excellent. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great view to the Olympus mountain, delicious breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant.
    Olivier
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 20, 2017

    Great place

    During winter the heating is on most part of the day and the room was too hot.
    The staff was great and very helpful.
    Mara
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    January 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NTATIDIS
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyndel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 26, 2016

    If you are looking for a" home stay," this is the hotel for you.

    Staff fabulous, food fabulous. It is a mom and pop operation that you really want to go on forever. The rooms are a bit spartan, but who cares. We ate the fresh trout recommended by the owner, gilled with just oil and garlic, and it was fabulous. The mountain air meant that we slept wonderfully. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Kleanthis8
    cy

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    An.Ch
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2016

    I will be there back soon

    Clean place Familiar Funny people Amazing Food
    An.Ch
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2016

    Amazing Place

    food amazing view owners
    Michael
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 25, 2016

    Romantic retreat in the mountains

    Great retreat in the mountains. The trout at the restaurant was phenomenal. I highly recommend staying here.
    Ольга
    ua

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.