点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.3
员工
9.6
性价比
9.2

点评

    Gabriel
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    We were two retired couples, and would definitely use this hospitality on our next trip to Cyprus!

    First and foremost - the home-like feeling given by our hosts from arrival onward. They made us not only feel at home, but treated us as friends, even refraining from charging us for coffees and other goodies. A very rare thing in the hotel industry!
    Wouter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcin
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Very comfortable.

    There were no glasses in the room.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The heating was excellent.
    one bag traveller
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    The real deal. I wish I had stayed longer.

    Authentic,relaxing place.The lovely family are very welcoming and at ease. Rooms are spotless, bed is comfy. The heater is very efficient. Communal Balcony overlooks the village with a spectacular view. Wonderful food.
    Luke
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月16日
    The service, location and food were all excellent. Home made dishes cooked by the host were wonderful. Nothing was too much for our generous host.
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    GSotiriou
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日

    Ideal stay in Troodos

    No Wi-Fi in room
    The hospitality of the personnel is magnificent! The location is ideal for going around and the local food is delicious
    Elena
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henrique
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Giedra
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    Highly recommended hotel, wonderful experience

    We didn't have any bad experience, only one suggestion to the hotel - have WiFi access in the rooms, not only in the lobby. Also have a kettle with cups inside the room would be nice :)
    the owner was very friendly, hotel is old, but some parts are recently renovated, the view from balcony to mountains is amazing, the room was simple, but nice and it was very warm. We also ate there, the food was very nice and nice atmosphere. In general, we stayed only one night, but we enjoyed a lot.
    Chara
    cy

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    COSTAS
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日
    All perfect
    melek
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月5日
    Wi-fi could be better.
    Good local food, tasty dinner! Great hospitality! The owner family is really friendly and we felt ourselves at home.
    yanadelsol
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    wonderful experience, thank you

    ANDREAS
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月9日

    Unexpected little diamont in the mountains!

    The stuff was super friendly, made you feel like home!
    Oliver
    cy

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fiona Deeney
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月30日

    Very friendly & welcoming family run hotel.

    Hard to find a fault apart from the wifi was down at the time in the bedroom but it was available in the reception & restaurant area.
    This is a family owned and run business. You were made very welcome & given a welcome cup of tea or coffee. Even when leaving we were given a bag of fruit for our journey. Very central location within the town & a good base for exploring the area. Good breakfast included and the food was very nice.
    nina
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月30日

    Relaxed stay in the mountains , home away from Home .

    We had to leave.....: (
    Everything about this hotel was so charming and lovely and personal that you don't see any imperfections. We can definitely recommend . We felt like home away from home. They all went out of their way to make your stay a 5 star one. And we will be back. Thank you so much!
    Talana
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日

    Wonderful and would stay there again

    The Owners were extremely warm and welcoming
正在载入点评